Kontakt

Huvudkontor

SOLLENTUNA

Sjöängsvägen 9 

192 72 Sollentuna  

Tel 08-754 16 40 

E-post info@steuler-kch.se

Petter Bergsjö

VD Projekt/Försäljning

070-584 02 34

petter.bergsjo@steuler-kch.se

Sofia Sjöberg

Projekt/Försäljning

070-584 01 60

sofia.sjoberg@steuler-kch.se

Lotta Lundahl

Ekonomichef

070-567 47 92

lotta.lundahl@steuler-kch.se

Säljkontor Väst

SKÖVDE 

Linda Almström

Projekt/Försäljning 

070-584 04 32

linda.almstrom@steuler-kch.se

Säljkontor Syd

MALMÖ

Filippa Ljungqvist

Projekt/Försäljning

070-585 38 98

filippa.ljungqvist@steuler-kch.se

Montörer

Cezary Janasz

Montör

070-584 01 38

cezary.janasz@steuler-kch.se

Christer Andersson

Montör Syd

076-808 16 40

krister.andersson@steuler-kch.se

Edvin Palmgren 

Montör 

070-584 07 70 

edvin.palmgren@steuler-kch.se

Fredrik Salomonsson

Montör

070-584 08 44

fredrik.salomonsson@steuler-kch.se

Håkan Andersson

Montageledare

070-284 19 55

hakan.andersson@steuler-kch.se

Inge Hedberg

Montageledare Avesta

070-683 39 81

inge.hedberg@steuler-kch.se

Ingemar Hassleborg

Montageledare

070-602 55 95

ingemar.hassleborg@steuler-kch.se

Jan-Olof Eklund

Montageledare

070-347 49 86

jan-olof.eklund@steuler-kch.se

Joaquim Näsman

Montageledare

070-895 05 72

joaquim.nasman@steuler-kch.se

Karol Fatyga

Montageledare Syd

076-885 72 50

karol.fatyga@steuler-kch.se

Kenneth Larsson

Montör

076-885 72 50

kenneth.larsson@steuler-kch.se

Richard Grahn

Montör

070-584 09 15

richard.grahn@steuler-kch.se

Tommy Löfgren

Montageledare Avesta

073-508 13 36

tommy.lofgren@steuler-kch.se

Montageavdelningen

      Projekt och 

STEULER KCH Nordic AB

Box 723
191 27 Sollentuna

Tel växel 08-754 16 40

E-post info@steuler-kch.se

Org nr 556648-4027

HUVUDKONTOR

Sjöängsvägen 9
192 72 Sollentuna

Tel 08-754 16 40

SÄLJKONTOR

Säljkontor Väst, Skövde
Säljkontor Syd, Malmö